Leading us in the right direction

From our Executive Team to our Board of Directors, Big Brothers Big Sisters has a compassionate and dedicated group of individuals on our side that are willing to do whatever it takes to help change children’s lives for the better.

Board of Directors

Mark Matus - Board President
Lansing Board of Water & Light

Gregory Adkins - Board Vice President
Chemical Bank

Denya Macaluso - Board Treasurer
MSU Federal Credit Union

Joel Hofman - Board Secretary
Granger

Nathan A. Bielawski, CPA
Plante & Moran, PLLC

Dominic Carbone
Hungry Howies

William Carney
AF Group

Brian Carter
Jackson National Life

John Dewane
Ingham County Asst. Prosecuting Atty.

Jenny Dinehart
Independent Bank

Sam Ghannam
Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Allison Holtz
Adams Outdoor Advertising

Catrice Lane
Jackson National Life

Melissa Lilje
Happendance

Thad Morgan
Fraser Trebilcock

Julie Pingston
Greater Lansing Convention & Visitors Bureau

Patricia Scott
Foster Swift Collins & Smith PC

Kori Shook
Century 21 Looking Glass

Angela Sprecher 
Honigman Miller Schwarts & Cohn LLP

 

Staff Directory

Rich Howard - Executive Director
Rich.Howard@bbbsmcr.org

Shari Nelson - Office Manager
Shari.Nelson@bbbsmcr.org

John Dale Smith - Director of Development
JohnDale.Smith@bbbsmcr.org

Jamie Griggs - Program Supervisor
Jamie.Griggs@bbbsmcr.org

Elizabeth Curry - School-Based Coordinator
Elizabeth.Curry@bbbsmcr.org

Wendi Lahti - Enrollment and Matching Specialist
Wendi.Lahti@bbbsmcr.org

Danielle Powell - Match Support Specialist
Danielle.Powell@bbbsmcr.org

Luke Schroeder - Enrollment and Match Support Specialist
Luke.Schroeder@bbbsmcr.org